p: 301.843.1386 | p: 301.632.6748 | f: 301.632.6749
 
Contact Us

WALDORF LOCATION
2756 OLD WASHINGTON ROAD,
SUITE C, WALDORF, MARYLAND 20601
p: 301.843.1386
p: 301.632.6748
f: 301.632.6749
waldorfbelair@belairautobody.net

Jeanette Kaminski
HR/ Accounts Receivable/
Accounts Payable
jeanette@belairautobody.net

Brad Brizzi
brad@belairautobody.net


Adriene Owens
adriene@belairautobody.net


NEW - LEXINGTON PARK LOCATION
22132 PEGG RD
LEXINGTON PARK, MARYLAND 20653
p: 301.863.6979
f: 301.863.4545
parkbelair@belairautobody.net

Jeanette Kaminski

HR/ Accounts Receivable/
Accounts Payable
jeanette@belairautobody.net

Brad Brizzi
brad@belairautobody.net

Stanley Edwards
stanley@belairautobody.net

Tim Littlejohn
tim@belairautobody.net

Roger Benfield
roger@belairautobody.net

 
 
WAldorf - 2756 OLD WASHINGTON ROAD, SUITE C, WALDORF, MARYLAND 20601 | 301.843.1386 | 301.632.6748 | f: 301.632.6749
New Location - LEXINGTON PARK, MD - 22132 PEGG RD, LEXINGTON PARK, MARYLAND 20653 | 301.863.6979 | f: 301.863.4545